Su pedido está vacío

Where the butterflies go to die CD - 2013

Format: digiwallet edition.
Release date: 24.06.2013. - on pre-sales from now.
Label: Advoxya Records

01- Solo pido que me recuerdes durante un instante
02- Fuck the poor
03- Buried alive
04- Cuando nací ya estaba muerto
05- Carne magullada
06- Breathing violence
07- Inner fear
08- My own hell
09- Hay un loco dentro de mí que aún se retuerce
10- I'm a joke
11- Where the butterflies go to die
12- Tale of New York
13- Pictures without meaning

running time: 69:44
℗© 2013, Advoxya Records.